Qualities Of Astrology

The twelve zodiac signs are divided into three qualities: Cardinal, Fixed, and Mutable. By analyzing the combination of planets, the three qualities, and the elements of a person's sign, astrologers can also develop a comprehensive profile of a subject's personality.

Aries, Cancer, Libra, and Capricorn are Cardinal signs. Entrepreneurial and outgoing.

Taurus, Leo, Scorpio, and Aquarius are fixed signs. Opposed to change.

Mutable: Gemini, Virgo, Sagittarius and Pisces. Changeable and adaptable

Each manifestation of the same quality expresses it uniquely.

Aries and Cancer are both Cardinal signs, but Aries is of the Fire element while Cancer is of the Water element. Therefore, both Aries and Cancer exhibit signs of being enterprising, with Aries initially demonstrating this trait through their enthusiasm and Cancer gradually demonst