top of page

The 12 Zodiac Signs Basics

Aries (The Ram, Fire Sign, Cardinal Sign) Symbolizes: New beginnings, the adventurist, courage; the head as a part of the body.

Taurus (The Bull, Earth sign, Fixed sign) represents possessiveness, calmness, relaxation, materialism, a fondness for creature comforts, body parts; the neck and throat region of the body.

Gemini (The Twins, Air Sign, Mutable) Symbolizes: Communications, Impulsiveness, Changeability, Curiosity, Intelligence, Exploration; associated as Lungs, Arms, and Hands.

Cancer (The Crab, Water Sign, Cardinal) symbolizes the home, the shy, the emotional, the intuitive, the protective, and domestic, body parts are the stomach and breasts.

Leo (The Lion, Fire sign, Fixed) symbolizes ownership, pride, ego, power, children, passion, working well alone; the 'heart and spine' of the body.

Virgo (The Virgin, Earth sign, Mutable) Represents: Attention to detail, worry, practicality, analysis, discrimination, cleanliness, and perfection; the colon is the body part.

Libra (The Scale, Air sign, Cardinal) Symbolizes: Marriage and union, partnerships, diplomacy, compassion and equilibrium; the kidneys as your body part.

Scorpio (The Scorpion or Eagle, Water sign, Fixed) Symbolizes: Intense, death, rebirth, responsibility, authenticity, purification, the mafia of the zodiac, and the body parts are the 'sexual organs' of the body.

Sagittarius (The Archer, Fire sign, Mutable) symbolizes the truth, religion, philosophy, generosity, candor, enthusiasm, logic over emotion, the adventurist, body parts are back and thighs.

Capricorn (The Goat, Earth sign, Cardinal) symbolizes practical vision, a lack of emotion, sobriety, organization, control, manipulation, power and dependability, the body part for Capricorn are the knees.

Aquarius (The Water Bearer, Air sign, Fixed) Represents: Detached, teamwork, friends, nonconformity, humanity, independence, and warmth; the legs and hips are associated with this sign.

Pisces (The Fishes, Water sign, Mutable) Symbolizes: Intuitive, receptive, and perceptive, the feet and ankles as the body parts.

(we also offer t-shirts)

Some of my favorite things

As an Amazon Associate, I earn from qualifying purchases, on any amazon products offered. I'm an affiliate marketing agent for any linked products listed within my website and blogs. What this means, is, at no cost to you, I may be compensated for your purchase. In saying that, I only offer products that I love and feel good about promoting. This allows me to be able to continue to create content that I hope spreads light love and peace to others. All printable downloads and other offerings in my shop page are of my own creation.


A'ho Namaste creates peace movement content and this information is not presented by a medical practitioner and is for educational and informational purposes only. The content is not intended to be a substitute for professional medical advice, diagnosis, or treatment. Always seek the advice of your physician or other qualified healthcare provider with any questions you may have regarding any type of mental or physical issues. Never disregard professional medical advice or delay in seeking it because of something you have read.

Light Love Peace

Catherine (Cat) Valliere

After a lifetime of exploration; 2020 Covid life, led me to a full time focus on the gifts of meditation, alternative health and spiritual well being.

Anything I share comes from a place of healing from within myself and in no way is meant to replace professional medical advice. Please follow my journey...

Please Visit

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


Rated 0 out of 5 stars.
No ratings yet

Add a rating
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page